Staff

Administration

Note: If available click on the staff name to access their online webpage.

Bridget A. Ricketts
Principal
bridgetricketts@nlesd.ca

David Stinson
Assistant Principal
davidstinson@nlesd.ca

Reception

Jennifer Rotchford
Admin Assistant
jenniferrotchford@nlesd.ca

Sherry Duke
Admin Assistant
sherryduke@nlesd.ca

Guidance

Glenda Jackson
Guidance Counsellor
glendajackson@nlesd.ca

Allison Kirkland
Guidance Counsellor
allisonkirkland@nlesd.ca

Jon Lodge
Guidance Intern
jonlodge@nlesd.ca

Faculty

Karen Anthony
Science/Physics (Head)
karenanthony@nlesd.ca

Colleen Bishop 
Instructional Resource Teacher
colleenbishop@nlesd.ca

Bonnie Campbell
English Dept Head
bonniecampbell@nlesd.ca
Ms. Campbell’s Extracurricular Site

Maria Delahunty-O’Brien
English
mariadelahuntyobrien@nlesd.ca

Bernadette Donahue
Instructional Resource Teacher
bernadettedonahue@nlesd.ca

Susan Evoy
Music
susanevoy@nlesd.ca

Sarah Feltham
Art
sarahfeltham@nlesd.ca

Tracy Follett
English
tracyfollett@nlesd.ca

Golda Fudge
English / Social Studies
goldafudge@nlesd.ca

Donna Gibbons
Physical Education / NL Studies
donnagibbons@nlesd.ca

Joel Greek
Science/Chemistry
joelgreek@nlesd.ca

Michelle Hounsell
Learning Resources
michellehounsell@nlesd.ca

Gregg Jesperson
Social Studies (Head)
greggjesperson@nlesd.ca

Jane Kelly
Instructional Resource Teacher
janekelly@nlesd.ca

Dave King
French
daveking@nlesd.ca

Paul LeClair
Instructional Resource Teacher
paulleclair@nlesd.ca

Adrian Mcdonald
Math
adrianmcdonald@nlesd.ca

Kamel Marmouche
French
kamelmarmouche@nlesd.ca

Steve Moores
Social Studies
stevenmoores@nlesd.ca

Anne Murphy
PASS Teacher
annemurphy@nlesd.ca

Shawn Newhook
Social Studies
shawnnewhook@nlesd.ca

Andre Nobert
French (Head)
andrenobert@nlesd.ca

Justin Nurse
Drama / Theatre / English
justinnurse@nlesd.ca

Margaret Reha-Taylor
Instructional Resource Teacher
margietaylor@nlesd.ca

Robert Riche
Social Studies
robertriche@nlesd.ca

Jill Rose
Instructional Resource Teacher
jillrose@nlesd.ca

Todd Rowe
Math
toddrowe@nlesd.ca

Ron Ryan
Instructional Resource Teacher
ronryan@nlesd.ca

Lisa Saunders
Nutrition / NL Studies
lisasmithsaunders@nlesd.ca

Brad Sheppard
Tech Ed
bsheppard@nlesd.ca

Jennifer Simon
Instructional Resource Teacher
jennifersimon@nlesd.ca

Marjory Smeaton
https://www.autism.com/treating_TEACCH

Instructional Resource Teacher
marjorysmeaton@nlesd.ca

Bob Smith
Family Studies
robertsmith@nlesd.ca

Gary Street
Math
garystreet@nlesd.ca

Cheryl Tucker
English
cheryltucker@nlesd.ca

Aprille Whelan 
Science
aprillewhelan@nlesd.ca

John Vincent
Mathematics (Head)
johnvincent@nlesd.ca

Joanne Walsh
Instructional Resource Teacher
joannewalsh@nlesd.ca

John Walsh
Science/Biology
johnwalsh@nlesd.ca

Christine Wright
Instructional Resource Teacher
christinewright@nlesd.ca

Daycare

Patricia Regular
Daycare Supervisor
patriciaregular@nlesd.ca

Noelle Greene
Daycare
noellegreene@nlesd.ca

 

Student Assistants
Rosann Abbott         rosannabbott@nlesd.ca
Elizabeth Bidgood            elizabethbidgood@nlesd.ca
Grace Bowe            gracebowe@nlesd.ca
Arch Chapman        archchapman@nlesd.ca
Eleanor Duke      eleanorduke@nlesd.ca
Lisa Piercey     lisapiercey@nlesd.ca
Susan Roberts           susanroberts@nlesd.ca
Elizabeth Thompson           elizabeththompson@nlesd.ca

Custodians
Kim Clancey        Evening Custodian    kimclancey@nlesd.ca
Cathy Jackman        Evening Custodian    cathyjackman@nlesd.ca
Keith Sharpe        Daytime Custodian    keithsharpe@nlesd.ca
Jim Walsh       Evening Custodian    jimwalsh@nlesd.ca
Harry Yetman        Daytime Custodian    harryyetman@nlesd.ca

Cafeteria
Anna Pike         Cafeteria Supervisor    anna.pike@compass-canada.com *On Leave til Dec. 2018
Edna Hamlyn            Cafeteria Worker
Vicki Mercer              Cafeteria Worker