School Council

Waterford Valley High School Council

Parent representatives (max six)

Claudette Brokenshire (email)
Wande Pelley (email)
Wendy Read (email)
Donna Walsh (email)
Marlene Van De Wiel (email)

Community representatives (max four)

Rob Butt (email) Vice Chair
Janet Rumsey (email) Chair
Leanne Rossiter (email)

Teacher representatives (max four)

Michelle Hounsell (email) Secretary
Emily Lockyer (email)
Cheryl Tucker (email)

Student representative (max two)

Jack Crockwell (email)
Liam Warren (email)

Executive Secretary (ex officio)
Bridget Ricketts (email) Principal

UPDATE: Next meeting is Tuesday, Dec. 6, 2016 at 5pm.

2016 – 2017 Agenda and Meeting Minutes

2015 – 2016 Agendas and Meeting Minutes